News Events Matches Contacts Interface settings
Timezone
My time
London
Berlin
Kyiv
Moscow
Dota 2

SL i-League Invitational S3 finished

$300'000

Tickets for SL i-League Dota 2 Invitational S3 are available now

Ticket sale for the first Dota 2 Minor in the new season of Dota 2 – SL i-League Dota 2 Invitational S3 – starts now. Eight teams will fight for the championship's cup and the prize pool of $300,000.

In case you are located in Kyiv or have a possibility to visit the capital city of Ukraine, take a chance to meet your favorite players in the real world and appreciate the spirit of the offline finals. You just need to buy a ticket!

BUY TICKETS

 

Tickets will be available for purchase for each of the 4 tournament days starting on the 5th of October 2017 at 2:00 p.m. CEST / 15:00 Kyiv local time:

  • 12th of October 2017: price = 75 UAH. Staring time: 12:00 p.m. CEST / 13:00 Kyiv local time
  • 13th of October 2017: price = 75 UAH. Staring time: 12:00 p.m. CEST / 13:00 Kyiv local time
  • 14th of October 2017: price = 100 UAH. Staring time: 09:00 a.m. CEST / 10:00 Kyiv local time
  • 15th of October 2017: price = 100 UAH. Staring time: 12:00 p.m. CEST / 13:00 Kyiv local time

 

The LAN-finals of the SL i-League Invitational S3 will take place between the 12th and 15th of October 2017 in «Kyiv CyberSports Arena», which is located in Vadyma Hetmana Street 13, Kyiv, Ukraine. Come to support your favorite team!

Repost
Send