News Events Matches Contacts Interface settings
My time

The list of the participants of Playoffs of StarLadder ImbaTV Dota 2 has been formed

The last day of the StarLadder ImbaTV Dota 2 Minor group stage has reached the end, with two more teams to take part in the StarLadder ImbaTV Dota 2 Minor Stage Playoffs become known.

Team Sirius is the third member of the Playoffs, as they won over Mineski with a score of 2:0 in the final of the lower bracket within the Group B.

In the last match of the current gaming day, Team Anvorgesa faced off against EHOME. The Chinese team took the first map, but the Peruvians managed to even the score 1:1 and then gained the upper hand on the third map, thereby securing a Playoffs' slot.

The list of participants of StarLadder ImbaTV Dota 2 Minor Stage is formed and looks as follows:

  • • Ninjas in Pyjamas
  • • Alliance
  • • Team Sirius
  • • Team Anvorgesa


The matches of the decisive stage of the tournament will kick off tomorrow. The games will be broadcasted on

Follow us for more content and updates at: