News Events Matches Contacts Interface settings
My time

The Chongqing Major: List of participants is completed

The team EHOME have become the champion of The Bucharest Minor and won the last slot in The Chongqing Major. Thus, now we know the names of all participants of the upcoming Major in China. 

The Bucharest Minor was attended by eight teams and all of them were fighting for the main prize - a ticket to The Chongqing Major. In the final clash EHOME were fighting against Gambit and prevailed over the rivals with the final score 3:1.

The list of participants at The Chongqing Major:

  • • Team Secret
  • • Team Liquid
  • • Alliance
  • • NoPangolier
  • •
  • • Evil Geniuses
  • • J.Storm
  • • Forward Gaming
  • • paiN Gaming
  • • Thunder Predator
  • • Team Aster
  • • Vici Gaming
  • • PSG.LGD
  • • Fnatic
  • • TNC Predator
  • • EHOME


The main stage of The Chongqing Major will be held from January 19th to 27th. The list of talents may be found here.

Follow our socials - Twitter and Facebook, where we share with you all the news from The Chongqing Major.