News Events Matches Contacts Interface settings
My time

HellRaisers to replace Team Liquid at StarSeries i-League S7

The list of participants for StarSeries i-League S7 has undergone changes! Famous squad from North America, Team Liquid, won’t be able to participate in the LAN-finals in Shanghai. They will be replaced by the European team HellRaisers.

HellRaisers CS:GO

Team Liquid was in the list of six teams which received first invites to the seventh season of StarSeries i-League CS:GO. Unfortunately, Liquid had to withdraw from the event due to a busy schedule in the competitive CS:GO season. 

The vacant spot in the participant-list was taken by the European five of HellRaisers. HR will continue their streak of attendances in StarSeries i-League CS:GO in which they have been participating for the last five seasons. At the moment, HellRaisers are positioned on the 14th place of the world rankings on

Current lineup of HellRaisers:

  • • Kirill "ANGE1" Karasiow
  • • Bence "DeadFox" Böröcz
  • • Özgür "woxic" Eker
  • • Issa "ISSAA" Murad
  • • Abay "Hobbit" Khasenov

StarSeries i-League S7 will be hosted in Shanghai from March 30 to April 7. Sixteen teams from Europe, America, and Asia will fight for the lion’s share of a $500,000 prize-pool. The last confirmed participant was Team CyberZen, who prevailed in the Asian Qualifier. 

HellRaisers MiBR ENCE Esports BIG
Mousesports NRG Esports North Rogue
Ninjas in Pyjamas ex-Team Wild Natus Vincere Team Spirit
TyLoo FaZe Clan Fnatic CyberZen

You can follow the news on the seventh season of StarSeries i-League CS:GO on our website and social media: Facebook and Twitter.