News Events Matches Contacts Interface settings
My time
PST Time
Moscow Time
CET Time
London Time

ELEAGUE: The participants of Groups D-F

Over a few days after the beginning of the struggle among the Group A, the providers of the tournament unveiled the information about the distribution of the teams in the rest three groups.  It is worth mentioning that initially Turner and WME|IMG announced only about the division of 12 compounds in the brackets of the championship. Up to now the rest of the teams have had no clue, against whom they would be fighting in the group stage of ELEAGUE.


fnatic, Na'Vi and Virtus.Pro discovered their competitors

Right now it becomes known about the names of the teams, who took honorable places in the last three groups. Pretty soon they will go toe-to-toe with each other within the frames of the first tournament’s stage. As before, the basic action will be held in Atlanta, the USA, where the Turner Broadcasting Studio is located now.

Group D: fnatic, FaZe, dignitas, TSM Group E: Na'Vi, mousesports, FlipSid3, EchoFox Group F: Virtus.Pro, EnVyUs, Gambit, compLexity

Let us remind you, that on Tuesday, the 31st of May, will be held the matches, during which you'll be able to see the struggle between the teams-members of Group B (Selfless, OpTic, NiP, G2). Follow the next announcements on our site and you surely won't miss the beggining of the up-coming battle.