News Events Matches Contacts Interface settings
My time
PST Time
Moscow Time
CET Time
London Time

Broadcasts list for The Kiev Major

The final stage of the Dota 2 Major championships in, The Kiev Major, will be held from April 24 to 30 in Kiev, Ukraine. The tournament will start from the group stage, which will take place on the Swiss system, and the results will influence the seeding of teams to the play-off stage.

The Kiev Major

Matches of the group stage will be broadcasted on official English and Russian channels.

English MultiTwitch:

English channels:


Russian MultiTwitch:

Russian channels:


All information about the tournament can be found on the page The Kiev Major.