News Events Matches Contacts Interface settings
My time

A participant-list of the Playoffs at ELEAGUE Major 2017 is finally complete

At the close of four days of vicious and desperate battles, attended by 16 different teams, was finished the group stage of the first Major-event in CS:GO in 2017.

Six teams — fnatic, SK Gaming, Gambit Esports, North, FaZe Clan and Astralis — accompanied Virtus.Pro and Natus Vincere in the list of the legends at ELEAGUE Major, getting a chance to prove themselves within the stage of Playoffs at this championship.


fnatic   Virtus.Pro   Gambit Esports   FaZe Clan
North   Natus Vincere   SK Gaming   Astralis

The line-up's, mentioned above, will play in the decisive stage of EL Major, where, from January 27-29, they will be in the epicenter of severe clashes for the championship's title and a main prize pool of $500,000.

The pairs of teams, which will play against each other in the quarter-final stage of the event, look as follows:

More detailed information about the ongoing tournament in Atlanta may be discovered on the relational event's page at our site.