News Events Matches Contacts Interface settings
My time
PST Time
Moscow Time
CET Time
London Time

A list of PGL Major Krakow 2017 participants is complete

A closed LAN-qualifier for PGL Major is over, while eight teams have joined the legends of ELEAGUE Major and completed the list of participants of the main CS:GO-event of a current season.

Legends of ELEAGUE Major

Astralis   fnatic   SK Gaming
Na'Vi   FaZe Clan   North   Gambit Esports


The winners of LAN-qualifier

G2 Esports   mousesports   PENTA Sports   BIG


Immortals   Vega Squadron   FlipSid3   Cloud9

This time the CIS-region will be represented by four teams: Natus Vincere, Gambit Esports, Vega Squadron and FlipSid3. It's worth noting that only the teams from Asian failed to secure a single slot in the upcoming Major. 

Besides, were announced the pairs of the first round of matches in the group stage within PGL Major Krakow. 

PGL Major Krakow 2017 will be held from July 16-23 in TAURON Arena Kraków. The championship's prize pool is amounted to $1.000.000.