News Events Matches Contacts Interface settings
My time
PST Time
Moscow Time
CET Time
London Time

ELEAGUE Major finished


The participant-list of ELEAGUE Major 2017 is finally complete

Following the finish of ELEAGUE Major: Main Qualifier, we have learnt the names of all sixteen teams, who will play in the championship’s main stage. 

Eight winners of the offline-qualifier, as well as the «legends» of a by-past Major-event in CS:GO — ESL One Cologne 2016, secured the participation in the final stage of ELEAGUE Major

The list of teams-participants of ELEAGUE Major 2017 looks as follows:

— SK Gaming (1st place ESL Cologne 16)
— Team Liquid (2nd place ESL Cologne 16)
— fnatic (3-4th place ESL Cologne 16)
— Virtus.Pro (3-4th place ESL Cologne 16)
— FlipSid3 Tactics (5-8th place ESL Cologne 16)
— Gambit Gaming (5-8th place ESL Cologne 16)
— Astralis (5-8th place ESL Cologne 16)
— Natus Vincere (5-8th place ESL Cologne 16)
— FaZe Clan (1-2nd place ELEAGUE Major Qualifier)
— GODSENT (1-2nd place ELEAGUE Major Qualifier)
— Team Dignitas (3-5th place ELEAGUE Major Qualifier)
— OpTic gaming (3-5th place ELEAGUE Major Qualifier)
— mousesports (3-5th place ELEAGUE Major Qualifier)
— Team EnVyUs (6-8th place ELEAGUE Major Qualifier)
— G2 Esports (6-8th place ELEAGUE Major Qualifier)
— HellRaisers (6-8th place ELEAGUE Major Qualifier)

We’d like to remind you that the tournament’s organizers have recently stated that a group stage of the next Major-championship will be held in the Swiss system — for the first time in the history of competitive CS:GO ever. The last time this format was used at ESL One New York 2016 and IEM Oakland 2016.

The crucial stage of ELEAGUE Major will take place from January 22-29, in the coming year. The prize pool is amounted to $1,000,000.